Send Checks to:  Ada Area Chamber of Commerce  Foundation
P.O. Box 248
Ada, OK  74821

Or Click on the Donate Button to make an online donation

Trail of Lights

























In 2015, the Ada Chamber of Commerce,  the City of Ada, the Chickasaw Nation, businesses, families,  and individuals came together to enhance the Christmas lights in Wintersmith Park.  The goal was to increase the number of Christmas light displays you see while driving through our beautiful park!  With a group effort, the Chamber of Commerce was able to raise over $250,000 and purchase over 30 new displays for Wintersmith Park.  The goal is to enhance the Trail of LIghts at the Wintersmith Park by adding more displays this year.  To see a list of the displays to purchase, click here. 

If you are interested in purchasing a display, please email one of the committee members:

Karen Hudson, Ada Chamber of Commerce @ khudson@adachamber.com
Lisa Bratcher at City of Ada @ lisa.bratcher@adaok.com
Stacey Golightly @ sgolightly@pontotoctech.edu
Lisa John @ lisa.john@chickasaw.net
Janice Stout @ janice@horenpc.com
Valorie Walters@ valorie.walters@chickasaw.net

For specific pricing and further details, please contact one of the committee members

Option 2:  You may donate a dollar amount of your choice (no donation is too small). Donations will go toward ‚Äúpromotions" and other items that will be needed to be purchased to make the Trail of Lights in the Park a success.  Click on the Donate Now button to make a payment online. 

Surrounding communities such as Ardmore, Sulphur, and Chickasha have Christmas lighting projects, which serve as a major attraction for their city. It generates traffic to their town, increases sales tax revenue, and increases business for retailers and restaurants in their community. 
Together, we can make this happen in our community!

To view a list of proposed Christmas displays, click here. 

Please take part in making a brighter Holiday season for Ada! 

No donation is too small. 

If you prefer to write a check, please make checks payable to:


Ada Area Chamber of Commerce Foundation
P.O. Box 248
Ada, OK  74821
DONATE NOW
Volunteer to Work